Fraternal Order of Police
Coral Springs Lodge 87
  • November 19, 2017
    Download Our App!

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    Weather Report
  • 2017 FOP scholarships
    Updated On: Aug 06, 2017

    Congratulations to our 2017 FOP scholarship winners: Grace Eveker, JP Taravella High School; Abigail Lasnetski, Pembroke Pines Charter High School; Rianne Mersch, Coral Springs Charter; Lauren Sopourn, home-schooled; Brooke Fahey, Calvary Christian Academy; and Ryan Schuster, American Heritage Boca/Delray.

  • FOP Lodge 87

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    27988 hits since Feb 11, 2016

  • Top of Page image